Current
share price Loading...
Opening
share price Loading...
Movement Loading...
•••

Calling all brokers... for Black Friday!

BLACK FRIDAY BROKER PAYDAY

We’ve dropped our rental prices BIG TIME.
Now it’s TIME to earn some BIG commission.

Black Friday is back by popular demand and it’s a Broker Payday like no other!
We’re bringing you discounted prices on specific pockets for a limited time only!
You can get up to 300% commission and 31% off the original asking rental.

To qualify, all you need to do is get those deals signed and sealed between 25 November 2020 and 31 January 2021*. Click here for the full list of properties in your region, and for details of your back-up team.

Don’t miss out!

With up to 31% off original asking rentals…
And up to 300% commission up for grabs…

IT’S TIME TO TURN BLACK FRIDAY INTO BROKER PAYDAY

*Terms and Conditions

KwaZulu-Natal:

 
Wynand Du Preez
Portfolio manager
Telephone +27 31 372 2503
Mobile +27 82 336 2529
WynandD@redefine.co.za
Nellie Moodley
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 31 372 2528
Mobile +27 83 632 2494
NellieM@redefine.co.za
 
 

Gauteng:

 
Julie Rothfusz
Broker liaison
Telephone +27 11 283 0175
Mobile +27 83 324 1884
JulieR@redefine.co.za
 
 
Jeffrey Jalink
Leasing executive – Development
Telephone +27 11 283 0107
Mobile +27 72 566 1952
JeffreyJ@redefine.co.za
Michael Dickinson
Leasing executive – Industrial
Telephone +27 11 283 0154
Mobile +27 60 975 8049
MichaelD@redefine.co.za
 
 
Mally Seduku
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 11 875 6546
Mobile +27 60 982 1860
MallyS@redefine.co.za
 
 
Dom Mauvis
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 11 283 0130
Mobile +27 83 232 9447
DomM@redefine.co.za
 
 
Lisa Holburn
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 11 283 0043
Mobile +27 72 066 6675
LisaH@redefine.co.za

Cape Town:

 
Paul Scop
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 21 443 7622
Mobile +27 83 610 0287
PaulS@redefine.co.za
Renée Kruger
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 21 443 7622
Mobile +27 83 623 4920
ReneeK@redefine.co.za
 
 
MENU