Current
share price Loading...
Opening
share price Loading...
Movement Loading...
•••

Broker's Valentines

Up to 200% in commission, for the love of property!

 

Here’s our Valentine’s Day gift to you:

We’re giving up to 20% off original gross asking rentals for the first 3 years.

There’s also up to 200% commission up for grabs (on discounted gross rentals only).

Plus, it just wouldn’t be Valentine’s Day without a bit of pampering, so we’re giving a R1 000 spa voucher to every broker that concludes a Valentine’s Day deal.

To qualify, all you need to do is get those deals signed and sealed between 14 February and 31 March*. Click here for the full list of properties in your region.

*Terms and conditions

KwaZulu-Natal

Wynand du Preez
Portfolio manager
Telephone +27 31 372 2503
Mobile +27 82 336 2529
WynandD@redefine.co.za
Nellie Moodley
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 31 372 2528
Mobile +27 83 632 2494
NellieM@redefine.co.za

Gauteng

Julie Rothfusz
Broker liaison
Telephone +27 11 283 0175
Mobile +27 83 324 1884
JulieR@redefine.co.za
Jeffrey Jalink
Leasing executive – Development
Telephone +27 11 283 0107
Mobile +27 72 566 1952
JeffreyJ@redefine.co.za
Michael Dickinson
Leasing executive – Industrial
Telephone +27 11 283 0154
Mobile +27 975 8049
MichaelD@redefine.co.za
Mally Seduku
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 11 875 6546
Mobile +27 060 982 1860
MallyS@redefine.co.za
Dom Mauvis
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 11 283 0130
Mobile +27 83 232 9447
DomM@redefine.co.za
Lisa Holdburn
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 11 283 0043
Mobile +27 066 6675
LisaH@redefine.co.za

Cape Town

Renée Kruger
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 21 443 7622
Mobile +27 83 623 4920
ReneeK@redefine.co.za
Paul Scop
Leasing executive
Telephone +27 21 443 7622
Mobile +27 83 610 0287
PaulS@redefine.co.za
MENU